Best EDM releases in 320kbps for Free Download!

Author: Eater (Page 1 of 90)

VA – EDM Singles (15.01.21) Download

year: January 15/21
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 661mb
type: 80 tracks
uploaded: Direct Link / FileCM

4URA – Can’t Sleep
Anne-Marie x KSI x Digital Farm Animals – Don’t Play
Anton Powers & Joe Stone – Do Me Right
Armand van Helden & Riva Starr feat. Sharlene Hector – Step It Up (Zach Witness Remix)
ATB vs. Topic x A7S – Your Love (9PM)
Audax & Niles Mason – Bump
Avigate – Break Up
Bassjackers – Show Me Your Love
Black Coffee & Diplo – Never Gonna Forget
Blaize – Stay High
Blasterjaxx & Gabry Ponte feat. RIELL – Golden
CamelPhat feat. LOWES – Easier (Sub Focus Remix)
Capa (Official) & Diana Miro – The Lights (Extended Mix) (5.53)
capespring. – Indigo
Cassetter feat. Maxthor – Till The End
Cheat Codes & Bryce Vine – Stay (Blinkie Remix)
Chelley – Eyes On Me (Solardo Remix)
Chico Rose feat. B-Case – Do It Like Me (Robin Schulz Remix)
Cody Currie feat. Andy K & Ally McMahon – LS Anthem
Coopex x Moonshine x Reverse Prime – I Don’t Like You
Dash Berlin & ANG – Firefly
Dirty South & EDDIE – Just a Riff
DJ Zinc & Chris Lorenzo – Full of Love
DJs From Mars – Sunday Morning
DLMT x Mahalo – Destination
Dombresky – Down Low
Don Diablo x Imanbek feat. Trevor Daniel – Kill Me Better (Travis Barker Alt Version)
Dr. Ryo – Late Night Flex (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
Dyatic – Backyard Rumble
Fairlane – Believer
Florian Meindl – Wild Sequence 6
HIDDN, Juicy M & Krysta Youngs feat. The Crushboys – Like A G6
Hungria Hip Hop – Um Brinde pra Nós (R3HAB Edit)
Inverness feat. Anthony Russo & Kang Daniel – State of Wonder
Jenil x Koriz x Neon Moon – Guided Light
Jerro feat. Beacon – Go Back Now (Extended Mix)
John Dahlbäck feat. Erika Larsson – Stay
John Tejada – The Haunting of Earth
Kapuchon (Afrojack) & Sven Fields – Ey
Khrebto – You’re Free
Klur – Floating (Extended Mix)
Kokiri x Jem Cooke x Todd Terry – So Free
Krimsonn – Stranger
Kura – Deepend
Kuu feat. Shungudzo – We’ll Always Have This Dance (TSHA Remix)
Kyro – Mr Roboto (Dave Winnel Remix)
Laidback Luke feat. Ally Brooke – Dance It Off (GATTÜSO Remix)
Lindsey Stirling – Lose You Now
Lipless – Paradox
Lodato – Blurry (feat. Gia Koka)
LP Giobbi feat. hermixalot – Move Your Body
Maddix – Activating (Extended Mix)
MaWayy – Calling Her My Name (LIZOT Extended Mix)
Mike Mago – Cold Groove
Moody Good – Kush (Big Gigantic Remix)
Moullinex & GPU Panic – Inner Child (Patrice Bäumel Extended Remix)
My Nu Leng – D.A.S
Nause & Pretty Sister feat. Middle Milk – Crystal Vision
Nelver – Consequence
Nicky Romero & Timmo Hendriks feat. David Shane – Into The Light (Extended Mix)
Nitepunk – Flow (Habstrakt Remix)
Noizu – Summer 91 (Looking Back)
NOTD & Catello – Nobody (Devault Remix)
Oliver Heldens & Party Pupils feat. MAX – Set Me Free (Martin Ikin Remix)
Otosan feat. Julia Lostrom – Nowhere (PEACE MAKER! Remix)
PRMD – Retrograde
Riton & Nightcrawlers feat. Mufasa & Hypeman – Friday (Dopamine Re-Edit)
Skinny Days, Lovespeake & TwoWorldsApart – How Can I Forget Her
Steff da Campo x Brieuc – Closer
The Brig & Kotori – Werewolf
TimeOn – Here We Go
Tough Love – Crazy For Your Love
TUNGEVAAG & Rat City feat. Rich The Kid – Afterparty (Vanillaz Remix)
twoloud & Adrien Toma – Nonstop
Versa – The Pit
Villem & Hadley – Invisible (feat. Riya & Collette Warren)
VIVID x D-Steal x KDH – Someone Like You (Extended Mix)
Vize x Tokio Hotel – White Lies
Wreckno x jordnmoody x Ujuu – FTSU
Zheno & DJ King ET – Take Me Home

Continue reading

VA – EDM Singles (14.01.21) Download

year: January 14/21
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 507mb
type: 50 tracks
uploaded: Direct Link / FileCM

Aspyer – Symphony (Extended Mix)
Au5 – The Way To Infinity
Avigate – Break Up (Extended Mix)
Cid – No! (BYOR Remix)
Conor Ross – Lift (Extended Mix)
Conrad Subs & Lady D-Zire – Risk (Bassface Sascha Remix)
Danny L Harle (DJ Danny) – On A Mountain
Dash Berlin & ANG – Firefly (Extended Mix)
Divinez – Party Girl
DJ AKi x Yellock x Audio – Code To Optimize
DLMT x Mahalo – Destination (Extended Mix)
DNMO & The Arcturians – Without You Near
Dombresky – Down Low (Extended Mix)
DRS x HMD x Redeyes – Cinnamon Roses
Dubdogz, Mariana BO & Flakkë – Drop It (feat. Luisah)
Duke & Jones – Walk Away (feat. Nicole Millar)
Echo Brown feat. KinKai – Affirmations
Elle Hollis – Guys & Cars
GRAVEDGR – Two Glocks
Hollow – Medulla (Barren Gates Remix)
Illenium – Night Light (Protohype Remix)
Julian Jordan – Big Bad Bass (Extended Mix)
KELTEK – The Alignment
Koherent – Ripple Effect
Lit Lords – RIDE
LNY TNZ & The Kemist feat. Da Tweekaz – We Made It (Mariana Bo Remix)
Lonely Fun – Say Emotions
Lucas & Steve – I Want It All (Club Mix)
MADDOW – Alone feat. Manela (Extended Mix)
Maone & VJS – The Reward (Extended Mix)
Moksi – Pump It Up (feat. RayRay)
Moska, Bluckther, Ardo feat. Able Faces – On My Mind (Extended Mix)
Nicky Romero & Timmo Hendriks feat. David Shane – Into The Light (Extended Mix)
Pyrelight – Escape
Qlank – Cell Phone
Quintino – Bad Bees (feat. Harrison First)
Redondo & Ruben Golde – OOALH (Extended Mix)
Reklast – Don’t Think About Me
Steve Aoki & K?d – BIB
Sub Zero Project & Warface – Obey No More
Sunlike Brothers & Pull n Way – Together As One (Extended Mix)
Terror – Into You (Cyantific Remix)
Tommy Jayden & Artelax – Time
Trivecta – Twilight Of The Gods
Tungevaag – Woke Up in India
Vulgatron & Code: Pandorum – The Executioner
Whethan feat. Oliver Tree – Freefall (Tchami Remix)
Wingz – Mistrust
Ytram & Elderbrook – Fire (KAIOS Remix)

Continue reading

« Older posts

© 2021

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑