Best EDM releases in 320kbps for Free Download!

VA – EDM Singles (02.09.20)

year: September 02/20
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 129mb
type: 15 tracks
uploaded: Direct Link / File-Up

Actress feat. Sampha – Walking Flames
Alexander Cruel & Joey Antonelli – Deep In Your Soul
Alix Perez – Lost & Proud (feat. Liam Bailey)
Astrak feat. Nino Lucarelli – No Turning Back
Cheat Codes – Between Our Hearts (feat. CXLOE)
DEADLIFE – Our Virtual Hills
Doctor P – OD (feat. KoolKid)
Marshmello – Baggin’ (feat. 42 Dugg)
Radianze & Rude Convict – Legacy (feat. Last Word)
Relique – Luxury
Shygirl – FREAK
Sikdope & Ibranovski – Monster (Extended MIx)
sumthin sumthin – Trauma
Unlike Pluto – Wouldn’t You Agree

Download Here: Premium Access to Direct Link / File-Up


  1. Antoine

    I just wanted to let you know that all links of singles packs from 25.08 to this one redirects to https errors (failed to connect securely).
    Thanks for the work as always

    • Eater

      All links are working
      Just turn off any ad blockers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twelve − three =

© 2020

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑