Best EDM releases in 320kbps for Free Download!

VA – EDM Singles (12.08.20)

year: August 12/20
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 145mb
type: 15 tracks
uploaded: Direct Link / File-Up

Becky Hill & Sigala – Heaven On My Mind (MYRNE Remix)
Blinders – Sabotage (Extended Mix)
Blonde Maze – Not All Flowers Bloom
CrankDat – Tell Me
Cyantific – Suspended Animation
Dixii – Just Can’t Get Enough (Extended Mix)
Flux Pavilion – Sink Your Teeth In (feat. Drowsy)
Gracey & Ruel – Empty Love (A-Trak Remix)
Jasper de Ceuster – Nova
Kansiik – Make Me Live
Manse, Meikle & Max Adrian – A Little Bit (Extended Mix)
Matt Fax – Light On (Boxer Extended Remix)
Moore Kismet & Voltra – Duplex
Sunday Noise x Al Sharif x Kane Sonder – Loving (feat. John Thacker)
TOKiMONSTA feat. Drew Love & Dumbfoundead – Get Me Some (AC Slater Remix)

Download Here: Premium Access to Direct Link / File-Up


  1. olk

    file upload broken since yesterday unfortunately

  2. jayj

    link is working, file-up is infected with ads virus. if you have pop-up blocker it will not let you use the image captcha you need to it turn-off so you will be able to download the file.

    • olk

      shame, but it helped, thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × 3 =

© 2021

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑