year: September 14/20
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 278mb
type: 30 tracks
uploaded: Direct Link / File-Up

Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base – Oceanic (Jerome Isma-Ae Extended Remix)
BASTWIST – Save Me (feat. LauraBrown)
Benny Benassi feat. Blush & Mutungi – Until The End Of Summer
Clean Bandit & Mabel feat. 24kGoldn – Tick Tock (Joel Corry Remix)
Coopex – About Me
Felguk, KVSH & Yass – Rhythm of the Night
Frey feat. Felix Räuber – Wir Sind Nicht Allein (Allein Allein) (VION Remix)
Jack Wins feat. Francci Richard – Killed Me With Love (Volkoder Remix)
KEVU – Set Me Free
Krewella & NERVO feat. Raja Kumari – Goddess (Brooke Evers Remix)
Kylie Minogue – Say Something (Syn Cole Remix)
Legion – Oblivion (Extended Mix)
Like Mike – Lies
Maduk – Come Back To Me
Mike Vale & Tough Love – Insane (feat. CANCUN?)
Mild Minds – DESTINATIONS (Jacques Greene Remix)
Mord Fustang – Fantôme
Nicolosi – Back To Work
Owl Vision – Terr0r
Panda Eyes – Hold U
Piero Pirupa & LEON – Get On (Extended Mix)
PRDX feat. ILITSYA – It Comes At Night
Said The Sky & Olivver The Kid & Levi The Poet – Worth Living For
Sevenn feat. KimLima – Angelina
Shift K3y – Do Me No Good
Stefan Bors & Aki-Hiro & Naems – The Universe
Steve Bug & Cle feat. Robert Owens – Not in Vain
Two Fingers vs. Only Child Tyrant – Slip One
Vikström & G4BBA – Old Fellas
Vini Vici & Pixel – Anything & Everything (Infected Mushroom Remix)

Download Here: Premium Access to Direct Link / File-Up