Best EDM releases in 320kbps for Free Download!

VA – EDM Singles (23.07.20) Download

year: July 23/20
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 633mb
type: 67 tracks
uploaded: Direct Link / File-Up

AFISHAL – Hold Me Close (Extended Mix)
Andy The Core & Republic – Takin’ Over
Antoine Delvig – Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Extended Mix)
Autograf feat. Jared Lee – Ain’t Deep Enough (DES3ETT Extended Remix)
BENZI feat. sad alex – Red Rover
Big Wild – Touch (Hermitude Remix)
Borgore & Benda – Snake Shot
BROHUG – Charge
Brooks & Mesto – Long Time
CamelPhat feat. Yannis Foals – Hypercolour (ARTBAT Remix)
Chuurch – Mutant (feat. Halfcut)
Cityzen – U Need More
Curbi – Superpowers (feat. Helen)
Dr. Ozi – 1v1
Drama B – Ransom
DVBBS & Sondr feat. Keelan Donovan – Swim (Extended Mix)
Døber & Choco – Freaky (Extended Mix)
Eelke Kleijn – Woodstock (Gerd Janson Tent 7 Remix)
Ekali – Back To You (Codeko Remix)
F.O.O.L – The Truth
Fatum & Dylan Matthew – Train To Nowhere
Ferreck Dawn feat. Kid Enigma – Lights Camera Action (Extended Mix)
Figure – Aliens (Reprise)
Flosstradamus & Nonsens – So Far
Frank Wiedemann & RY X pres. Howling – Need You Now (Adriatique Remix)
GameFace – Still Luv Her (feat. TJ King)
Halflight – Out of Love
HELLBOUND! – Afterlife
i_o & LIGHTS – Annihilation (Afterhours Mix)
Inverness & William Bolton – Lost My Mind
Jewelz & Sparks – Traffic (Extended Mix)
KAAZE & Marf – Sweet Mistake (Extended Mix)
Khamsin – About Us (feat. Kidwaste & Manu Dia)
Kwési – Neck Tattoo (Willim Remix)
Kyle Walker – Motivator
La Felix – Okay (Nu Disco Flip)
Leo Salom – Back Together (LANNÉ Extended Remix)
Lost Frequencies feat. Easton Corbin – One More Night (Extended Mix)
Løyd – Social Media (Cyberpunkers Remix)
MADDOW feat. Manela – What You Said (Extended Mix)
Madface – Thinking to Myself
Mat Zo – Problems (feat. Olan)
Medasin – Africa
Mick Mazoo – I Say Sun (Extended Mix)
Midsplit – Only Time
MineSweepa – Thots
MorganJ feat. SÖFIAA – Broken Door (Extended Mix)
Paris Blohm & Wasback & Krigarè – They Say
Pnau – Lucky (Bag Raiders Remix)
Porter Robinson – Get Your Wish (DJ NOT PORTER ROBINSON Remix)
Puppet – Living in It
Riot – Herbivore
Serum – Speedball
Sofi Tukker & Gorgon City – House Arrest (Chris Lorenzo Remix)
Spag Heddy – Taking Back (feat. Nick McWilliams)
Steff Da Campo x David Puentez – Fresh (Extended Mix)
Stephen – Delilah
Subshock & Evangelos x Midnight CVLT – NEXT
SYN – Voices (feat. Josh Rubin)
Tensnake feat. Boy Matthews – Somebody Else (Eli Fur Extended Remix)
Topic Feat. A7s – Breaking Me (Mike Williams Remix)
Victor Porfidio – Karma feat Jon Pike (Linka Extended Remix)
Whethan – Hurting on Purpose (feat. K.Flay)
WHIPPED CREAM – I Won’t Let You Fall (feat. Finn Askew)
The Wild – Thrones (Extended Mix)
Winona Oak & Robin Schulz – Oxygen (Dario Rodriguez Extended Remix)
Yton with MOTi & Kéwork – Tarantino (Extended Mix)

Download Here: Premium Access to Direct Link / File-Up


  1. D Real

    Yep can’t get past captcha. WTF 🙁

    • D Real

      ok jk it works now 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

seven − six =

© 2020

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑