year: September 30/20
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 257mb
type: 28 tracks
uploaded: Direct Link / File-Up

Addison Groove – Brand New Drop (Thys Remix)
Andrey Azizov & POPCULTR – You Forever
BLVD. – Switch It
Bronson feat. Gallant – KNOW ME (Cassian Remix)
CAZZETTE – Push The Tempo (Extended Mix)
Circle of Dust – Rational Lies (Cyanotic Remix)
Ecstatic – Let Us All Unite
Galactixx feat. MC DL – Rave Or Die
Headhunterz feat. Sian Evans – Dragonborn Part III (Oceans Apart) (Extended Mix)
Holly – Fridays Night (feat. Mac P Dawg & Suffer Grim)
Jose De Mara & Javi Reina – Like That
Louis The Child – Keep Moving
Machinedrum – Spin Blocks (feat. Father)
Magic Sword – Invincible (Waveshaper Remix)
Marc Benjamin & NOTO – No Feelings
Meaux Green – I See Murder
METAFO4R – Grollow (Extended Mix)
Pat Lok & Thandi Phoenix – Freefall (BRUX Remix)
Raïssa – GO FAST BABY (Mura Masa Remix)
SKG – More Than Your Laughs (Extended Mix)
Smoky D & Lowriderz – Master Of Ceremony (Original Mix)
Steve Aoki & Timmy Trumpet – Tarantino (feat. STARX)
Tiga & Hudson Mohawke – VSOD (Velvet Sky of Dreams)
Tourist – Siren
Two Friends – Hell
twocolors – Lovefool (Nicky Romero Remix)
Unlike Pluto – Addict
Zeli – Almost

Download Here: Premium Access to Direct Link / File-Up